service architecture

Over the last year or so I rewrote the lifestylelinking code in OOP PHP.  This involved setting up object patterns, for me learning about pattern and then deploying those I sough fit.  However, at the end of this process I felt the code was still to rigid for a data driven application.  I have been following node.js for a while and have been encourage by some fellow coders that it well suited to this project.  I agree with that conclusion.  Not sure exactly how the node.js code will pan out but the potential it brings to some deep core problems should mean months of fun coding ahead.

About aboynejames

entrepreneurs, collective intelligence open source geek, hill walker, skier and fiddler.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment